

Shirpur Education Society's

H.R.Patel Arts and Science College Shirpur

NAAC Re-Accredited "B++" Grade NMU Academic Grade "A" Grade Hon. Amrishbhai Patel
President
Dr. Sharda J. Shitole
Principal

OFFICE ORDER - ADMISSION COMMITTEE (Institute Level Seats – ACAP & IL)

Following faculty / staff are hereby appointed and given responsibilities of conducting spot rounds at Institute Level to be scheduled from Oct 24, 2024 in our Campus as per Clause 13 of the Information Brochure 2024-25, published by the State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra State.

Sr.No.	Name of Member	Designation of Members in Committee	Role & Responsibilities	Institute Affiliation	Contact
1	Dr. Sharda J. Shitole	Chairman	Decision making, Approvals	Principal	9823466699
2	Prof. Yogesh B. Desale	Member	Application receiving, Merit list Preparation and Display	HOD (BCA)	7304764246
3	Prof. Yogesh B. Desale	Member	Seat Allocation as per vacancy / seat available. Admission Confirmation	HOD (BCA)	7304764246
4	Dr. Rahul G. Saner	Member	Counselling	Asst. Professor	9421488915
5	Dr. Atul P. Khose	Member	Document Verification	Asso. Professor	9604794910
6	Miss. Aarati V. Borase	Member	Financial matters	Clerk	9405270025