Shirpur Education Society's



Smt. H.R.Patel Arts Mahila College, Mahila

Hon. Amrishbhai Patel
President
Dr. Sharda J.Shitole
Principal

Date: 25 April 2018

A meeting of the College Development Committee (CDC) regarding the formation of IQAC was held on 25 April 2018 from the academic year 2018-19. Following members of the CDC attended the meeting.

Shri. Rajgopal C Bhandari (Chairman, CDC)

Prin.Dr.Sharda J.Shitole (Member Secretary)

Dr.R.M.Wadile (Member, Head of the Dept. of Geography)

Dr.K.B.Patil (Vice Principal, Teacher Representative)

Dr. Rahul G. Saner (Teacher Representative)

Dr. Shobha M.Deore (Woman Teacher Representative)

Shri.J.D.Chaudhari (Member, Non-Teaching Employee)

Ms. Indira R. Girase (Research Alumnus)

Dr. Gajanan P.Patil (IQAC Co-ordinator)

The members agreed upon the formation of the composition of the IQAC which is given as follows

1. Prin.Dr.Sharda J.Shitole (Chairperson)

2. Prin.Dr.K.B.Patil (Management Representative)

3. Dr.K.B.Patil (Teacher Representative)

4. Dr. H.R. Chaudhari (Teacher Representative)

5. Mr. Bharat W. Sonar (Teacher Representative)

6. Dr. Rahul G. Saner (Teacher Representative)

7. Dr.Shrikant Wadile: (Representative-Stakeholders)

8. Miss. Madhuri Shivaji Wagh (Student Representative)

9. Mr.Jagdish D.Chaudhari (Representative Administration)

10. Dr. Gajanan P.Patil (Co-ordinator, IQAC)

Dr.Sharda J.Shitole

Principal
Shirpur Education Society's
Smt.H.R.Patel Arts Mahila Collect
Shirpur, Dist. Dhule 425 405
